TRITOP Professional

TRITOP Professional software is used to analyze the high-resolution images produced by the TRITOP measurement system. Features such as reference points, contrast lines and adapters are determined quickly and accurately, and displayed in the software including the calculated 3D coordinates. The TRITOP measurement system and the matching software can be used to measure and inspect not only small components but also larger parts such as are used in the construction of trains, ships and wind power units.

Parametric Inspection

Image Mapping

Local Coordinate Systems

Static Deformation Analysis

Features

Static Deformation Analysis

The TRITOP Professional software can be used to analyze mechanical and thermal loads on objects (structure and climate chamber testing). Shifting the reference points makes it possible to determine the movements and deformation of all components in a particular object.

Local Coordinate System

The local coordinate system in the software makes it possible to perform local or drawing-based evaluations. Hence, the dimensioning within a coordinate system is possible, standardized GD&T position analysis can be combined easily with local coordinate analysis in the same reference system and complex alignment strategies can be implemented. The local coordinate systems also form the basis for 6DoF analysis.

Timeline

A timeline integrated in the graphical interface supports the management of multi-stage projects, for example in statistical process control (SPC) and deformation analysis. The software user can switch back and forth between stages within a trend project or display relevant/defined stage areas exclusively.

Reporting

Adjustable report templates are used to tailor measurement reports precisely to individual measuring tasks. Spreadsheets in VDA format, for example, are available for doing so. Operators can also generate attractive video sequences from the deformation evaluations. All measurement results can be accessed by customers and colleagues with the free GOM Inspect 3D viewer.

Further GOM Products

TRITOP

The portable TRITOP system measures coordinates of 3D objects quickly and precisely. Measuring tasks that traditionally were performed by tactile 3D coordinate measuring machines can now easily be carried out with the TRITOP system.

TRITOP Professional

Mit der TRITOP Professional Software werden die hoch aufgelösten Bilder vom TRITOP Messsystem ausgewertet. Merkmale wie Punktmarken, Kontrastlinien und Adapter werden schnell und präzise bestimmt und inklusive der berechneten 3D-Koordinaten in der Software dargestellt. Mit dem TRITOP Messsystem und der dazugehörigen Software lassen sich nicht nur Messungen und Inspektionen von kleineren Bauteilen realisieren, auch grössere Bauteile von Zügen über Schiffe bis hin zu Windkraftanlagen können vermessen und analysiert werden.

Parametrische Inspektion

Image-Mapping

Lokale Koordinatensysteme

Deformationsanalyse

Features

Statische Deformationsanalyse

Mit der TRITOP Professional Software lassen sich sowohl mechanische als auch thermische Lastzustände eines Objektes untersuchen (Strukturversuche sowie Klimakammertests). Über die Verschiebung der Referenzpunkte wird die Bewegung und Deformation aller Komponenten des entsprechenden Objektes bestimmt.

Lokale Koordinatensysteme

Mit dem lokalen Koordinatensystem bietet die Software die Möglichkeit, lokale bzw. zeichnungsbasierte Auswertungen vorzunehmen. Somit ist das Bemassen innerhalb eines Koordinatensystems möglich, normgerechte GD&T-Positionsprüfungen lassen sich einfach mit lokalen Koordinatenauswertungen im selben Bezugssystem kombinieren und komplexe Ausrichtungsstrategien sind umsetzbar. Des Weiteren bilden die lokalen Koordinatensysteme die Basis für die 6DoF-Analyse.

Timeline

Eine in der grafischen Oberfläche integrierte Timeline hilft beim übersichtlichen Verwalten von mehrstufigen Projekten, beispielsweise für die statistische Prozesskontrolle (SPC) und Deformationsanalyse. Der Softwareanwender kann unter anderem zwischen Stufen innerhalb eines Trend-Projektes hin- und herschalten oder sich relevante Stufenbereiche exklusiv anzeigen lassen.

Reporting

Messberichte können mit Hilfe von anpassbaren Berichtvorlagen vollständig auf die Messaufgabe zugeschnitten werden. Dabei sind Tabellen beispielsweise im genormten VDA-Format verfügbar. Es besteht ausserdem die Möglichkeit, anschauliche Filmsequenzen aus den Deformationsauswertungen zu erzeugen. Mit dem kostenlosen 3D-Viewer GOM Inspect sind alle Messergebnisse für Kunden und Kollegen zugänglich.

Weitere GOM Produkte

TRITOP

Mit dem portablen TRITOP System misst man Koordinaten von dreidimensionalen Objekten schnell und präzise. Aufgaben, die klassisch auf tastenden 3D-Koordinatenmessmaschinen bearbeitet wurden, lassen sich mit dem TRITOP System ohne aufwendige, schwere und wartungsintensive Hardware lösen.