GOM Inspect

GOM Inspect is a software for analyzing 3D measuring data from fringe projection or laser scanners, coordinate measurement machines (CMM) and other measuring systems. The GOM software is used in product development, quality control and production.

Features

Data Import

The GOM software has many interfaces for importing measuring data from different sources like laser scanners, white light scanners, CMMs and CTs. Data can be processed, filtered and thinned in the software. Common and neutral as well as native formats are available for importing CAD data.

Full-Field Analysis

A significant advantage of the optical metrology is the full-field evaluation and visualization in color-coded deviation plots. In this way, problematic areas of parts can be identified intuitively and respective measures can be derived.

Visuelle Programmierung

Das parametrische Konzept der Software erlaubt die einfache Erstellung von Templates direkt aus der grafischen Oberfläche, ohne eine Programmiersprache beherrschen zu müssen.

Evaluation Software for 3D measuring data

GOM Inspect is a free 3D inspection and mesh processing software for dimensional analysis of 3D point clouds and a viewer for data sets from the applications ATOS Professional, TRITOP Professional, GOM Inspect Professional and PONTOS Live.

GOM Inspect Professional

GOM Inspect Professional differs from GOM Inspect by the import of native CAD formats, active parametric, creating trend projects and Teaching by Doing. GOM Inspect Professional data can be further processed in the free GOM Inspect software.

Further GOM Products

ATOS

The ATOS series of industrial optical 3D scanners provide accurate scans with detailed resolution at high speeds. ATOS delivers three-dimensional measurement data and analysis for industrial components such as sheet metal parts, tools and dies, turbine blades, prototypes, injection molded parts, castings, and more.

ATOS ScanBox

The ATOS ScanBox is a complete optical 3D measuring machine that was developed by GOM for an efficient quality control in the production and manufacturing process. Nine models are available for different part sizes and applications.

GOM Inspect

GOM Inspect ist eine Software für die Analyse von 3D-Messdaten aus Streifenlicht-Scannern, Laserscannern, Koordinatenmessgeräten (KMG) und anderen Messmaschinen. Die GOM Software wird in der Produktentwicklung, Qualitätssicherung und Produktion eingesetzt.

Features

Daten Import

Die GOM Software verfügt über diverse Schnittstellen zum Import von Messdaten aus unterschiedlichen Quellen wie Laserscannern, Weißlichtscannern, KMGs und CTs. Die Daten lassen sich in der Software bearbeiten, filtern und ausdünnen. Für den CAD-Import stehen die gängigen und neutralen sowie nativen Formate zur Verfügung.

Flächenhafte Analyse

Der wesentliche Vorteil der optischen Messtechnik besteht in der flächenhaften Auswertung und Visualisierung in farblich kodierten Abweichungsplots. Auf diese Weise lassen sich Bauteilprobleme intuitiv erkennen und die entsprechenden Maßnahmen ableiten.

Visuelle Programmierung

Das parametrische Konzept der Software erlaubt die einfache Erstellung von Templates direkt aus der grafischen Oberfläche, ohne eine Programmiersprache beherrschen zu müssen.

Auswertesoftware für 3D-Messdaten

GOM Inspect ist eine kostenfreie 3D-Inspektions- und Netzbearbeitungssoftware für die Form und Maßanalyse von 3D-Punktwolken sowie ein Viewer für Datensätze aus den Applikationen ATOS Professional, TRITOP Professional, GOM Inspect Professional und PONTOS Live.

GOM Inspect Professional

GOM Inspect Professional unterscheidet sich von GOM Inspect durch den Import von nativen CAD-Formaten, aktive Parametrik, das Erzeugen von Trendprojekten und Teaching by Doing. GOM Inspect Professional Daten können in der kostenlosen GOM Inspect Software weiter bearbeitet werden.

Weitere GOM Produkte

ATOS

ATOS ist ein hochauflösender optischer Digitalisierer, der dreidimensionale Messdaten schnell und präzise liefert. ATOS ist in zahlreichen Branchen für Bauteile wie Bleche, Werkzeuge und Formen, Turbinenschaufeln, Prototypen sowie Spritz- und Druckgussteile im Einsatz.

ATOS ScanBox

Die ATOS ScanBox ist eine komplette optische 3D-Messmaschine, die von GOM für die effiziente Qualitätskontrolle im Produktions- und Fertigungsprozess entwickelt wurde. Es stehen neun Varianten für unterschiedliche Bauteilgrößen und Anwendungen zur Verfügung.