ATOS

ATOS systems return full-field data about deviations between the actual 3D coordinates and the CAD data. As this measuring data contains all the object information, in addition to the surface deviations from the CAD, the software also automatically derives detailed information such as GD&T, trimming or hole positions. The accuracy of optical measuring systems is based on state-of-the-art optoelectronics, precise image processing and mathematic algorithms, ensured by stable precision standards and an automated calibration procedure.

ATOS sensors are used in many industries for the inspection of parts such as sheet metals, tools and dies, turbine blades, prototypes and injection-molded and pressure die-cast parts.

ATOS 3D Scanner

ATOS 5X

With its powerful light source, ATOS 5X enables the use of large measuring volumes for maximum speed in automated applications. In combination with the ATOS ScanBox series, ATOS 5X is a high-end scanning system for tool, press and body shops.

ATOS 5

Developed for industrial use, ATOS 5 delivers high-precision data in a short measuring time even under harsh conditions. The full-field 3D measuring data allows comprehensive process and quality control, visualizing hidden errors and thus speeding up production processes.

ATOS Triple Scan

The industrial optical 3D measuring system captures up to two times 16 million measuring points per scan and is used as a high-end scanning and inspection system for shape and dimension analysis in quality control.

ATOS Capsule

The optical precision measuring machine is designed for full-field digitizing of contoured part geometries. The 3D scanner is used for production quality assurance of small to medium-sized parts and excels by its high precision for fine details.

ATOS Compact Scan

Due to its scalable measuring areas, the ATOS compact class offers maximum flexibility: by quickly changing the lenses, the mobile 3D coordinate measuring machine can capture components up to several meters in size.

ATOS Core

The optical 3D scanner provides 3D coordinate measuring data for inspection and adaptive manufacturing. ATOS Core serves as mobile measuring device and stationary desktop scanner. In addition, it supports automation processes within the ATOS ScanBox.

Further ATOS Products

ATOS Professional

ATOS Professional offers numerous additional functions for controlling GOM hardware and for generating accurate 3D surface data. This guarantees high process security at all times. The intuitive operating concept makes it possible to implement all measuring tasks easily and flexibly.

ATOS Plus

The photogrammetric add-on sensor can be operated in combination with ATOS systems. ATOS Plus allows for fully automated and highly accurate measurement of reference point markers. As a result, the accuracy and measuring speed of the overall system is increased.

GOM Touch Probe

The GOM Touch Probe enables the selective measurement of areas that are difficult to access optically and the measurement of regular geometries and their direct comparison with CAD data.

ATOS ScanPort

The ATOS ScanPort is an optical desktop scanner for measuring and inspection of small parts. The ATOS ScanPort utilises a 3+3 kinematic with three motorised and three manual axes. Repeating tasks are simplified with the fully automated rotation, tilt and linear axes.

ATOS for Education

ATOS for Education is a complete package for theoretical and practical courses at schools, higher education institutes and universities. The educational package includes industrial hardware and software for 3D scanning and inspection as well as ready-to-use laboratory experiments and lecture material with technical background information.

ATOS

ATOS Systeme generieren vollflächige Daten über Abweichungen zwischen den Ist-3D-Koordinaten und CAD-Daten. Da diese Messdaten alle Objektinformationen enthalten, leitet die Software neben der Flächenabweichung zum CAD auch automatisch Detailinformationen wie Form- und Lagetoleranzen, Beschnitt oder Lochlagen ab. Die Genauigkeit der optischen Messsysteme basiert auf hochmoderner Optoelektronik, präziser Bildverarbeitung und mathematischen Algorithmen und wird durch hohe Präzisionsstandards und einen automatisierten Kalibriervorgang gewährleistet.

ATOS Sensoren sind in zahlreichen Branchen für die Inspektion von Bauteilen wie Bleche, Werkzeuge und Formen, Turbinenschaufeln, Prototypen sowie Spritz- und Druckgussteile im Einsatz.

ATOS 3D Scanner

ATOS Q

ATOS Q ist als flexibler 3D-Scanner für komplexe Mess- und Inspektionsaufgaben in unterschiedlichen Branchen konzipiert. Die Wechselobjektive gewährleisten hochpräzise Messungen sowohl von kleinen als auch von mittelgroßen Bauteilen. Ein Wechsel vom kleinsten zum größten Messvolumen ist aufgrund der festen Kameraposition sehr leicht möglich.

ATOS 5 for Airfoil

Der für die Gasturbinenindustrie entwickelte ATOS 5 for Airfoil liefert mit seinem optimierten Arbeitsabstand und Messfeldern ab 100 x 70 mm² hochpräzise 3D-Daten kleinster Details in kurzer Messzeit. Mit seinem optimierten Arbeitsabstand und seiner hohen Stabilität liefert der ATOS 5 for Airfoil hochpräzise Daten für manuelle und automatisierte Anwendungen.

ATOS 5X

Mit seiner leistungsstarken Lichtquelle ermöglicht ATOS 5X den Einsatz von grossen Messvolumen für maximale Geschwindigkeit bei automatisierten Anwendungen. Kombiniert mit der ATOS ScanBox Serie ist ATOS 5X ein High-End-Scansystem für den Werkzeugbau, das Presswerk und den Karosseriebau.

ATOS 5

ATOS 5 wurde für den industriellen Einsatz entwickelt und liefert selbst unter rauen Bedingungen hochpräzise Daten in kurzer Messzeit. Die vollflächigen 3D-Messdaten ermöglichen eine umfassende Prozess- und Qualitätskontrolle, indem sie versteckte Fehler visualisieren und so den Produktionsprozess beschleunigen.

ATOS Triple Scan

Das industrielle optische 3D-Messsystem erfasst beim Scannen bis zu 2 × 16 Millionen Koordinatenpunkte und wird als High-End-Inspektionssystem für die Form- und Massanalyse in der Qualitätskontrolle eingesetzt.

ATOS Capsule

Die Präzisionsmessmaschine dient der vollflächigen Digitalisierung von konturbehafteten Bauteilgeometrien. Der 3D-Scanner wird zur serienbegleitenden Qualitätssicherung von kleinen bis mittelgrossen Bauteilen eingesetzt und zeichnet sich durch hohe Präzision für feine Details aus.

ATOS Compact Scan

Die ATOS Kompaktklasse ermöglicht durch skalierbare Messfelder ein hohes Mass an Flexibilität: Durch einen schnellen Wechsel der Objektive erfasst die mobile 3D-Koordinatenmessmaschine Bauteile mit einer Grösse bis zu mehreren Metern.

ATOS Core

Der optische 3D-Scanner liefert 3D-Koordinatenmessdaten für Inspektion und adaptive Fertigung. Der ATOS Core wird als mobiles Messgerät und stationärer Desktop-Scanner genutzt. Zudem kann er automatisiert in der ATOS ScanBox eingesetzt werden.

Weitere ATOS Produkte

ATOS Professional

ATOS Professional bietet zusätzlich zahlreiche Funktionen zur Steuerung der ATOS Messtechnologie und zur Erstellung präziser dreidimensionaler Oberflächendaten. Dabei ist stets eine hohe Prozesssicherheit gewährleistet. Sämtliche Messaufgaben können mit dem intuitiven Bedienkonzept flexibel und einfach umgesetzt werden.

ATOS Plus

Der photogrammetrische Erweiterungssensor wird zusammen mit den ATOS Systemen betrieben. ATOS Plus ermöglicht die vollautomatische und präzise Erfassung von Referenzpunktmarken. Auf diese Weise wird eine Erhöhung der Gesamtgenauigkeit und Messgeschwindigkeit erzielt.

GOM Taster

Der GOM Taster ermöglicht das punktuelle Messen von optisch schwer zugänglichen Bereichen sowie das Messen von Regelgeometrien und den direkten Vergleich mit CAD-Daten.

GOM ScanCobot

GOM ScanCobot macht den Einstieg in die Automatisierung einfach. Das mobile System verbindet einen präzisen optischen ATOS 3D-Scanner mit einem kollaborierenden Roboter und einem motorisierten Drehtisch. In kurzer Messzeit erfasst der ATOS Sensor Qualitätsinformationen in einem hohen Detailierungsgrad und schafft damit die verlässliche Grundlage, um diese mühelos zu interpretieren.

ATOS for Education

ATOS for Education ist ein vollständiges Paket für den theoretischen und praktischen Unterricht an berufsbildenden Schulen, Hochschulen und Universitäten. Das Bildungspaket beinhaltet nicht nur industrielle Hardware und Software für 3D-Scanning und -Inspektion, sondern auch komplett ausgearbeitete Laborversuche und Vorlesungsmaterialien mit technischen Hintergrundinformationen.