ATOS Professional

ATOS Professional is a process-reliable software solution that controls ATOS 3D scanners, produces precise 3D surface data, and offers complete inspection and reporting functionalities in one software package.

The software includes all GOM Inspect Professional functionalities, making ATOS Professional a complete parametric and traceable measuring and evaluation software for dimensional analyses.

Actual-Nominal Comparison

Alignment

GD&T Analysis

Reporting

Features

Certified Inspection Software

To ensure precise measuring accuracy, the GOM software packages have been tested and certified by the two institutes PTB and NIST. The accuracy of the inspection software is confirmed by the comparison of the results obtained with the reference results. The GOM software has been placed in Category 1, the category with the smallest measurement deviations.

Trend, SPC and deformation analysis

The parameter-based approach of the GOM software enables trend analysis for multiple evaluation, e. g. for statistical process control (SPC) or deformation analysis. As a result, several parts or stages within a single project can be evaluated in a full-field manner, and statistical analysis values such as Cp, Cpk, Pp, Ppk, Min, Max, Avg and Sigma can be determined.

Reporting

The reporting module enables users to create reports containing snapshots, images, tables, diagrams, texts and graphics. The results can be visualized and edited in the user interface as well as exported as a PDF file. Templates are reusable, and each scene saved in a report can be restored in the 3D window.

Further ATOS Products

ATOS

The ATOS series of industrial optical 3D scanners provide accurate scans with detailed resolution at high speeds. ATOS delivers three-dimensional measurement data and analysis for industrial components such as sheet metal parts, tools and dies, turbine blades, prototypes, injection molded parts, castings, and more.

ATOS ScanBox

The ATOS ScanBox is a complete optical 3D measuring machine that was developed by GOM for an efficient quality control in the production and manufacturing process. Nine models are available for different part sizes and applications.

ATOS Professional

ATOS Professional ist eine prozesssichere Softwarelösung für die Steuerung von ATOS 3D-Scannern, die präzise 3D-Oberflächendaten erstellt und komplette Inspektions- und Reporting-Funktionen in einem Softwarepaket verbindet.

Die Software beinhaltet sämtliche Funktionen aus GOM Inspect Professional und bietet damit eine vollständige parametrische und rückverfolgbare Mess- und Inspektionssoftware für Massanalysen.

Soll-Ist-Vergleich

Ausrichtung

Form- und Lageanalyse

Reporting

Features

Zertifizierte Auswertesoftware

Um eine präzise Messgenauigkeit zu gewährleisten, wurden die GOM Softwarepakete durch die beiden Institute PTB und NIST geprüft und zertifiziert. Die Genauigkeit der Auswertesoftware wird durch den Vergleich der erzielten Resultate mit den Referenzergebnissen bestätigt. Die GOM Software wurde dabei in die Kategorie mit den geringsten Messabweichungen (Klasse 1) eingeordnet.

Trend-, SPC- und Deformationsanalyse

Der parametrische Ansatz der GOM Software ermöglicht eine Trend-Analyse für die Mehrfachauswertung z. B. für die statistische Prozesskontrolle (SPC) oder die Deformationsanalyse. Dadurch wird die vollflächige Auswertung von mehreren Teilen bzw. Stufen innerhalb eines einzigen Projekts sowie die Ermittlung statistischer Analysewerte wie Cp, Cpk, Pp, Ppk, Min, Max, Avg und Sigma sichergestellt.

Reporting

Mit dem Reportingmodul kann der Anwender Reports mit Snapshots, Bildern, Tabellen, Diagrammen, Texten und Grafiken erstellen. Auf der Benutzeroberfläche lassen sich die Ergebnisse darstellen, bearbeiten und als PDF-Dokument exportieren. Vorlagen können wiederver¬wendet werden und jede im Report gespeicherte Szene lässt sich im 3D-Fenster reaktivieren.

Weitere ATOS Produkte

ATOS

ATOS ist ein hochauflösender optischer Digitalisierer, der dreidimensionale Messdaten schnell und präzise liefert. ATOS ist in zahlreichen Branchen für Bauteile wie Bleche, Werkzeuge und Formen, Turbinenschaufeln, Prototypen sowie Spritz- und Druckgussteile im Einsatz.

ATOS ScanBox

Die ATOS ScanBox ist eine komplette optische 3D-Messmaschine, die von GOM für die effiziente Qualitätskontrolle im Produktions- und Fertigungsprozess entwickelt wurde. Es stehen neun Varianten für unterschiedliche Bauteilgrössen und Anwendungen zur Verfügung.