ARAMIS

ARAMIS is a non-contact and material-independent measuring system based on digital image correlation (DIC). It offers a stable solution for full-field and point-based analyses of test objects of just a few millimeters up to structural components of several meters in size.

Materials research and component testing play an important role in product development. The ARAMIS systems provide information on the properties of the materials used and the behavior of the products under load. These results form the basis for product durability, geometrical layout and reliable numerical simulations and validations.

ARAMIS Sensors and further ARAMIS Products

ARAMIS SRX

Robust sensor for high-end applications

ARAMIS 3D Camera

Robust sensor for industrial applications

ARAMIS Adjustable

Flexible solution for research

GOM Correlate

GOM Correlate is a software package for digital image correlation (DIC) and 3D motion analysis in materials and components testing. The software is used for the determination of material properties as well as for the validation and optimization of numerical simulations. GOM Correlate is applied in basic research, product development and failure analyses.

ARAMIS for Education

For applications in the field of materials and components testing, GOM offers the "ARAMIS for Education" package for apprenticeships and training courses. The ARAMIS system is used in study programs and specialist fields such as material sciences/materials testing, mechanical engineering/automotive engineering/mechatronics and FEM. In addition, ARAMIS has proven to be an efficient measuring system for materials and components testing.

ARAMIS

Das ARAMIS System misst Proben und Bauteile berührungslos und materialunabhängig nach dem Prinzip der digitalen Bildkorrelation (DIC). Für flächenhafte und punktuelle Analysen von Proben mit wenigen Millimetern bis hin zu Strukturbauteilen mit einer Grösse von mehreren Metern bietet ARAMIS eine stabile Lösung.

Materialforschung und Bauteilprüfung spielen in der Produktentwicklung eine wichtige Rolle. Die ARAMIS Sensoren liefern Informationen über die Eigenschaften der verwendeten Materialien sowie über das Verhalten der daraus entstehenden Bauteile unter Belastung. Diese Ergebnisse bilden die Grundlage für Produkthaltbarkeit, Geometrielayout und zuverlässige numerische Simulationen und deren Verifizierung.

ARAMIS Sensoren und weitere ARAMIS Produkte

ARAMIS SRX

Robuster Sensor für High-End-Anwendungen

ARAMIS 3D Camera

Robuster Sensor für industrielle Anwendungen

ARAMIS Adjustable

Flexible Lösung im Bereich der Forschung

GOM Correlate

GOM Correlate ist eine Software für die digitale Bildkorrelation (DIC) und 3D-Bewegungsanalyse in der Material- und Bauteilprüfung. Die Software wird zur Bestimmung von Materialkennwerten sowie zur Validierung und Optimierung numerischer Simulationen verwendet. GOM Correlate findet Anwendung in der Grundlagenforschung, Produktentwicklung und bei Schadensanalysen.

ARAMIS for Education

Für Anwendungen im Bereich Material- und Bauteilprüfung bietet GOM das Paket „ARAMIS for Education“ für die Lehre und Ausbildung an. Das ARAMIS System wird in Studienfächern und Fachgebieten wie Materialwissenschaften und Materialprüfung, Maschinenbau/Fahrzeugbau und Mechatronik und FEM eingesetzt und hat sich als effizientes Messsystem für die Material- und Bauteilprüfung erwiesen.