ARAMIS Professional

The ARAMIS Professional software combines the functionalities of the ARAMIS sensors and the GOM Correlate software, thus offering a synchronized acquisition of images and analog data as well as evaluation functionalities.

Parametric Software Concept

Timeline-based Inspection

Digital Image Correlation

Image Mapping

Features

Synchronized Image Acquisition

ARAMIS Professional supports the direct acquisition of images with all ARAMIS sensors and the synchronized acquisition of analog data with the GOM Testing Controller. It controls the triggering of the sensors as well as the light management and enables the integration in existing testing environments.

I-Inspect

I-Inspect stands for intelligent inspection and guides operators through the inspection process. I-Inspect suggests suitable measuring principles and inspection criteria to suit the selected element. With I-Inspect, even complex inspection tasks can be implemented quickly and easily.

Customizable Mathematics

Most results, such as displacements and strain, are calculated using pre-defined inspection principles throughout the standard evaluation workflow. For specific evaluations, GOM Correlate provides an interface that allows the implementation of user-defined mathematics and formulas and enables the automatic computation of the corresponding results.

Further GOM Products

ARAMIS

ARAMIS is a non-contact and material-independent measuring system based on digital image correlation. It offers a stable solution for full-field and point-based analyses of test objects of just a few millimeters up to structural components of several meters in size.

GOM Correlate

GOM Correlate is a software package for digital image correlation (DIC) and 3D motion analysis in materials and components testing. The software is used for the determination of material properties as well as for the validation and optimization of numerical simulations.

ARAMIS Professional

Die ARAMIS Professional Software verbindet die synchronisierte Bild- und Analogdatenaufnahme der ARAMIS Sensoren mit der Auswertefunktionalität der GOM Correlate Software.

Parametrisches Softwarekonzept

Timeline-basierte Inspektion

Digitale Bildkorrelation

Bild-Mapping

Features

Synchronisierte Bildaufnahme

ARAMIS Professional unterstützt die direkte Bildaufnahme der ARAMIS Sensoren und die dazu synchronisierte Analogdatenaufnahme mit dem GOM Testing Controller. Sie steuert sowohl die Triggerung des Sensors als auch das Lichtmanagement und ermöglicht die Einbindung in bestehende Testumgebungen.

I-Inspect

I-Inspect steht für intelligente Inspektion und führt den Anwender durch den Inspektionsprozess. Es schlägt geeignete Messprinzipien und Inspektionskriterien für das selektierte Element vor. Mit I-Inspect lassen sich selbst komplexe Inspektionsaufgaben schnell und einfach umsetzen.

Benutzerdefinierte Mathematik

Die meisten Ergebnisse, wie Verschiebungen und Dehnungen, werden während des gesamten Ablaufs einer Standardauswertung mithilfe von vordefinierten Inspektionsprinzipien berechnet. Für spezielle Auswertungen bietet GOM Correlate eine Schnittstelle, um benutzerdefinierte Mathematik und Formeln zu integrieren und die entsprechenden Ergebnisse automatisch zu berechnen.

Weitere GOM Produkte

ARAMIS

Das ARAMIS System misst Proben und Bauteile berührungslos und materialunabhängig nach dem Prinzip der digitalen Bildkorrelation. Für flächenhafte und punktuelle Analysen von Proben mit wenigen Millimetern bis hin zu Strukturbauteilen mit einer Grösse von mehreren Metern bietet ARAMIS eine stabile Lösung.

GOM Correlate

GOM Correlate Professional und die freie GOM Correlate Version sind Softwarepakete für die digitale Bildkorrelation (DIC) und die 3D-Bewegungsanalyse. Sie bieten umfassende Analysemöglichkeiten in der Materialforschung sowie in der statischen und dynamischen Bauteilprüfung.